Regional Associations

Fifty-eight Regional Associations support AFP's mission across the United States, Puerto Rico and Canada, to increase the stature of the corporate finance and treasury profession while supporting continuing education, certification and career development. 

AFP provides a number of services directly to regional associations, including CTP and FPAC professional accreditation for programming.

Jump to State

A-C | D-F | G-I | J-L | M-O | P-R | S-U | T-V | W-Z

Alabama

Alabama AFP President
P.O. Box 531405
Birmingham, AL 35253
Website:www.AlabamaAFP.org
Email:president@alabamaafp.org

Arizona

AFP of Arizona
Aaron Lemke
Website:www.afparizona.org
Email:contact@afparizona.org

California

Silicon Valley AFP
Sonia Shah
Website: www.svafp.org
Email: soshah@linkedin.com

AFP of San Diego
Cilla Weichselbaum
Website: www.afpsandiego.com
Email: cilla.weichselbaum@cnb.com

San Francisco TMA
Jeff Scribner 
Website: www.sftma.org
Email: Jeffrey_Scribner@ssga.com

Southern California AFP
Amber Ardizone, Executive Director
PO Box 10065
Burbank, CA 91510
Phone: 818.843.5660
Website: www.socalafp.org
Email: amber@emaoffice.com

Canada

AFP Calgary
Tom Morrison
Website: www.afpcalgary.org
Email:tmorrison@suncor.com

AFP Edmonton
Dustin Meyer, CTP
Website: www.afpc-edmonton.ca
Email:dustinmeyer@shaw.ca

AFP Ottawa
Anju Malhotra
Website: www.afpc-ottawa.ca
Email:anju.malhotra@scotiabank.com

AFP Vancouver
Paula Merrier, CTP
Website: www.afpvancouver.com 
Email:Paula.Merrier@scotiabank.com

AFP Montréal
Louis-Etienne Bérubé
Website: www.afp-montreal.ca
Email: info@afp-montreal.ca

Colorado

Rocky Mountain AFP
Michael King
Website: www.rmafp.org
Email:mail@rmafp.org

Connecticut

Connecticut AFP
Marguerite Versacci, CTP
Phone:203.705.3713
Website: www.tmany.org
Email: marguerite.versacci@tmany.org

Florida

Gold Coast AFP
Liana Sanchez, CTP
Website: www.goldcoastafp.org
Email: liana.sanchez@leumiusa.com

South Florida AFP
Ian Schweid, CTP
Website: www.sfafp.org
Email:ian.schweid@gmail.com

Tampa Bay AFP
June Denton, CTP
PO Box 21525
Tampa, FL 33622
Phone:941-320-9668
Website: www.tbafp.org 
Email: PRESIDENT@TBAFP.ORG

North Florida AFP
Website: www.nfafp.org
Email:info@nfafp.org

Georgia

AFP of Atlanta
Sheryl Farmer, CTP
Website: www.afpofatlanta.org
Email: president@afpofatlanta.org


Idaho

Idaho AFP
Tyler Davis
Website: www.idahoafp.org
Email: president@idahoafp.org

Illinois

TMA of Chicago
Cathy McGarry
Website: www.tmachicago.org
Email:Cathy.McGarry@nm.org

Indiana

AFP of Indiana
Carol Abner, CTP
Website: www.afp-in.org
Email:carol.abner@allisontransmission.com

Iowa

Kyle Rice
Website: www.iowaafp.com
Email:president@iowaafp.com

Kentucky

Kentucky TMA
Cindy Capehart
Phone: 859.253.6368
Website: www.ktma.org
Email: cindy.capehart@atriaseniorliving.com

Maryland

Mid-Atlantic AFP
Laurel Kenny
MAAFP PO Box 1643
Columbia, MD 21044
Website: www.maafp.org
Email: MAAFP@MAAFP.org

Massachusetts

New England AFP
Maureen Rubel
P.O. Box 630
E. Wareham, MA 02538-0630
Phone: 1.800.958.6263
Fax: 508.291.2101
Website: www.neafp.org
Email: mrubel@neafp.org

Michigan

Great Lakes AFP
John Nielsen, CTP
Website: www.greatlakesafp.org
Email: info@greatlakesafp.org

Western Michigan AFP
Anne Leighty
Website: www.wmafp.org
Email:aleighty@pronexusllc.com

Minnesota

Minnesota AFP
Sue Kubis Phone:612.298.7498
Website: www.mnafp.org
Email:sue_kubis@yahoo.com

Missouri

Kansas City AFP
UMB Bank
David Pucci, CTP
Website: www.kcafp.org
Email:david.pucci@umb.com

Saint Louis TMA
Sandy Runyon, AAP, CCM
Website: www.stltma.org
Email: SandyRunyonAAP@gmail.com


Nebraska

Nebraska AFP
Jacki Owens, CTP
Website: www.nebraskaafp.org
Email:jowens@fnni.com

Nevada

AFP of Northern Nevada
Kelly Langley
Email: klangley@tax.state.nv.us

Southern Nevada AFP
Dianne Harmata
Website: www.snafp.com
Email: SNAFPPresident@gmail.com

New York

TMA of New York
Seth Marlowe - President
Rich Serpa - Vice President
Website: www.tmany.org
Email: sethmarlowe@gmail.com; rserpa@kyriba.com

North Carolina

North Carolina TMA
John Miller
Phone:336.436.4206
Website: www.nctma.org
Email: info@nctma.org

Ohio

Central Ohio AFP
Patricia Anderson, CTP
Phone:614.361.0196
Website: www.coafp.net 
Email: jpacea@yahoo.com

Northern Ohio AFP
Stephanie Uhl, CTP
Website: www.northernohioafp.org
Email: president@northernohioafp.org

Southwest Ohio AFP
The PNC Financial Services Group
Mic Cooney, CTP
Phone: 513.651.7572
Website: www.swoafp.org
Email: michael.cooney@pnc.com

Oklahoma

AFP of Central Oklahoma
Shannon Faison
Website: www.afpcok.com
Email: Shannon.faison@chase.com

Oregon

AFP of Oregon & SW Washington
Tara Walsh, CTP
Website: www.oregonafp.org
Email: president@oregonafp.org

Pennsylvania

Pennsylvania AFP
Ann M. Camero, CTP
Website: www.phillyafp.com
Email: ann.camero@citizensbank.com

Pittsburg AFP
J.P. Morgan
Kristie Basilone, CTP
301 Grant St. Floor 10
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: 412.913.3825
Website: www.pittsburghafp.org
Email: Kristie.Basilone@JPMorgan.com

Puerto Rico

AFP Puerto Rico
Raquel Feliciano
Website:www.afppr.com 
Email: afppr.mail@gmail.com

South Carolina

South Carolina AFP
Wesley Neese, CTP
Website: www.scafponline.org
Email:wneese@servisfirstbank.com

Tennessee

Mid-South AFP
City of Memphis
Richard M. Marsh, CTP, CRC
Website: www.midsouthafp.com
Email: rmarsh@trustmark.com

Nashville AFP
Dustin Koctar, CTP
Website: nafp.wildapricot.org
Email: Dustin.Koctar@acadiahealthcare.com

Texas

Austin AFP
Chase
Joe Feehan, CTP
Austin, TX
Phone:512.431.8680
Website: www.austinafp.org
Email: joe.feehan@chase.com

Dallas AFP
Ron Trimmer, CTP
Website: www.dallasafp.org
Email: president@dallasafp.org

Fort Worth AFP
Jessica Key, CTP
Email: jessica.key@umb.com

Houston AFP
Christopher Lloyd
Website: www.houstontma.org
Email: htma.membership@gmail.com

San Antonio AFP
Plains Capital Bank
Alvin Shenk, CTP
Phone:210.382.4806
Website: www.sanantonioafp.org
Email: president@sanantonioafp.org

Utah

AFP of Utah
Carrie Chidester
Website: www.afpofutah.com
Email:AFPofUtah@gmail.co

Virginia and the District of Columbia

Commonwealth AFP
Leslie Hardesty, MBA
Website: cafp.wildapricot.org
Email: Leslie.Hardesty@Genworth.com

Greater Washington AFP
Giselle Lloyd-Leeks
Website: gwaffp.wildapricot.org
Email: contactus@gwafp.org

Hampton Roads AFP
Wells Fargo Bank
Cathy Kincaid
Phone:757.667.3477
Website: www.hrafp.org
Email: catherine.m.kincaid@wellsfargo.com

Washington

Northwest AFP
PO Box 12852
Seattle, WA 98111
Website: www.nwafp.org
Email: membership@nwafp.org

Wisconsin

Wisconsin AFP
Angela M. San Felipo-Gellendin
Website: www.wiafp.org
Email: Angela.SanFelipo-Gellendin1@millercoors.com